Contact:  The White House

President Joe Biden (D)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington DC 20500

Comments: (202) 456-1111
Switchboard: (202) 456-1414

Comments: (202) 456-6213
Visitor's Office: (202) 456-2121

Here are a few simple things you can do to make sure your message gets to the White House as quickly as possible.

  1. If possible, email us! This is the fastest way to get your message to President Trump.
  2. If you write a letter, please consider typing it on an 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheet of paper. If you hand-write your letter, please consider using pen and writing as neatly as possible.
  3. Please include your return address on your letter as well as your envelope. If you have an email address, please consider including that as well.
  4. And finally, be sure to include the full address of the White House to make sure your message gets to us as quickly and directly as possible:

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Vice President Kamala Harris (D)
Old Executive Office Building
Washington DC  20500

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)
331 Hart Office Bldg
Washington DC  20510
(202) 224-3841; fax 2022283954

U.S. Senator (D) 
112 Hart Office Bldg
(202) 224-3553; fax 0454

U.S. Representative Devin Nunes (R) (CA-22)
113 N Church St, Suite 208, Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 733-3861; 3865 FAX

Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (D)
Office of the Speaker H-232
The Capitol, Washington DC 20515
(202) 225-0600 ; fax 5117

Minority Leader of the House Kevin McCarthy (R)
Office of the Speaker H-204
The Capitol, Washington DC 20515
(202) 225-4000

Senate Majority Leader Sen. Chuck Schumer (D)
361-A Russell Bldg, Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-2541 fax 2499

Governor Gavin Newsom (D)
1303 10th Street, Ste1173,  Sacramento, CA  95814
(916) 445-2841; fax (916) 558-3160

State Senator Minority Leader Shannon Grove R-18
State Capitol, Sacramento, CA  95814
(916) 651-4016; fax (916) 651-4916
District Office:  5701 Truxtun Ave, Ste 150, Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 323-0443; fax 0446

Assemblyman Devon Mathis R-26
State Capitol, Suite #2111, Sacramento CA 94249

(916) 319-2026
District Office:  100 W Willow St, Suite 405, Visalia CA 93291

District Phone (559) 636-3440


Assembly Republican Leader Marie Waldron R-75
State Capitol, Suite #3104, Sacramento CA 94249

(916) 319-2075
District Office:  350 W. 5th Ave, Suite 110, Escondido CA 92025

District Phone (760) 480-7570


Supervisor Larry Micari, District 1

Supervisor Pete Vanderpoel, District 2

Supervisor Amy Shuklian, District 3

Supervisor Eddie Valero, District 4

Supervisor Dennis Townsend, District 5


City Council Member Liz Wynn, District 1

City Council Member Brett TaylorDistrict 2

City Council Member Brian PoochigianDistrict 3

City Council Member Greg CollinsDistrict 4

Steve NelsenDistrict 5


Tulare County Assessor/Clerk-Recorder, Tara Freitas

Tulare County District Attorney, Tim Ward

Tulare County Sheriff/Coroner, Mike Boudreaux

Tulare County Superintendent of Schools, Tim Hire

Tulare County Auditor-Controller/Treasurer-Tax CollectorTax Collector, Cass Cook

┬ęCopyright 2022 California Federation of Republican Women - Visalia RWF
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software